First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Teacher: Jeff Lee     Passage: Psalms 103 & Psalms 27:1-6    
  Description: Remembering all God has done for you should cause us to bless His holy name. For He is Worthy!
  Date: Wednesday, January 09, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: 1 Corinthians    
  Series Spiritual Gifts
  Description: One of the most detrimental things in the body of Christ is the gifted unspiritual, immature believer.
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Romans 5 & Hebrews 8    
  Series Healing and Hope
  Description: What does it mean that Jesus will not forsake me?
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Teacher: Billy & Jane Smith    
  Series Sunday School
  Description: Pride
  Date: Wednesday, January 02, 2019       Teacher: Nick Godshall    
  Description: So why the five smooth stones?
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Teacher: Jerrod Jenkins    
  Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018       Teacher: Jerrod Jenkins    
  Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018       Teacher: Felix Burch    
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: John 3:16 & Titus 3    
  Description: God gave us His Son. Something so marvelous, so wonderful. He loves us!
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Hebrews 9:24-28 & Revelation 5    
  Description: Why can't God just make up the rules? After all, He's God!

 


26Mar
Pastor Lee ministering at Sardis Church Monday, March 25 - All Day
26Mar
Youth Bible Study Tuesday, March 26 @ 6:30 PM
27Mar
27Mar
Felix Burch Ministering @ FNT Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 PM
28Mar


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com