First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, January 02, 2019       Teacher: Nick Godshall    
  Description: So why the five smooth stones?
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018       Teacher: Jerrod Jenkins    
  Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018       Teacher: Jerrod Jenkins    
  Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018       Teacher: Felix Burch    
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: John 3:16 & Titus 3    
  Description: God gave us His Son. Something so marvelous, so wonderful. He loves us!
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Hebrews 9:24-28 & Revelation 5    
  Description: Why can't God just make up the rules? After all, He's God!
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series Sunday School
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018       Teacher: Caleb Scherer    

 


27May
Men's Bible Study Monday, May 27 @ 6:00 AM
29May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
29May
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, May 29 @ 5:30 PM
30May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
30May
Ladies Bible Study at Noon Thursday, May 30 @ 12:00 PM


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com