First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Curtis McGehee    
  Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Alec Rowlands    
  Date: Monday, September 24, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Marty Hardin    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: David Owens    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Brandon Trott    
  Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018       Teacher: Jeremy Prochaska    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Ephesians    
  Description: The three postures of God in forgiveness: the servant, the sacrifice, the shelter.
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Marwan Beem    
  Description: Sunday Evening Service
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018       Teacher: Felix Burch    

 


27May
Men's Bible Study Monday, May 27 @ 6:00 AM
29May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
29May
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, May 29 @ 5:30 PM
30May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
30May
Ladies Bible Study at Noon Thursday, May 30 @ 12:00 PM


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com