First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee     Passage: Hebrews 10:23-35    
  Date: Wednesday, April 08, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee     Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9 & 1 Peter 4:12-13    
  Description: Trials are not to destroy us, but to refine us and test our faith. The Lord is conforming us into the image of Christ and working in us a greater weight of glory. Death is working in us, but life comes out- The life of Jesus.
  Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Description: The Word of God
  Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Wednesday, February 05, 2014       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Monday, November 30, -0001       Teacher: Jeff Lee    

 


26May
Dinner on the Grounds Sunday, May 26 - All Day
27May
Men's Bible Study Monday, May 27 @ 6:00 AM
29May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
29May
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, May 29 @ 5:30 PM
30May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com