First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Isaiah 58    
  Description: God's fast is an attack on cold hearts and stale faith. God's fast moves one to action, to alleviate the hunger and affliction of your neighbor
  Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: 1 Corinthians 16:15-18    
  Description: Nothing can satisfy the life of Christ within His followers except the adoption of Christ's purpose toward the world He came to redeem.
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Description: God and God alone has given hope to the hopeless. This hope is His son Jesus!
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Teacher: Brian and Shannon Cannon    
  Date: Thursday, October 04, 2018    
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Teacher: Pastor Gustavo Rodriguez    

 


27May
Men's Bible Study Monday, May 27 @ 6:00 AM
29May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
29May
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, May 29 @ 5:30 PM
30May
Youth Camp Wednesday, May 29 - All Day
30May
Ladies Bible Study at Noon Thursday, May 30 @ 12:00 PM


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com