First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
End Times

End Times

Nov -0001 - Apr 2018
Sermons in this series
  Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: John 1:29 & 1 John 2:2    
  Series End Times
  Description: What possible effect could our redemption have on galaxies that are billions of light years away? - The same effect that our fall had on them. The whole creation groans in pain with the hope that it shall be delivered.
  Date: Wednesday, February 11, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series End Times
  Date: Wednesday, February 04, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series End Times
  Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series End Times
  Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: 1 Corinthians 15 & Revelation 20    
  Series End Times
  Description: The Bible Teaches the immortality of men - both the saved and the lost. Furthermore, the Bible reveals that both the just and the unjust shall be raised - one to everlasting life and the other to everlasting death.
  Date: Wednesday, October 08, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series End Times
  Date: Wednesday, September 03, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series End Times
  Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Ezekiel 36-38    
  Series End Times
  Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp     Passage: Ezekiel 36-37    
  Series End Times
  Date: Monday, November 30, -0001       Teacher: Pastor Lee Shipp    
  Series End Times

 


14Dec
Jeff Lee ministering in Latvia Thursday, December 5 - All Day
14Dec
Christmas Festival - Neighborhood Outreach Saturday, December 14 @ 1:00 PM
15Dec
Angola Christmas Service Sunday, December 15 - All Day
15Dec
Jeff Lee ministering in Latvia Thursday, December 5 - All Day
16Dec
Jeff Lee ministering in Latvia Thursday, December 5 - All Day


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com