First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Evan Pyle     Passage: Colossians 2:10    
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019       Teacher: Evan Pyle     Passage: Luke 15    
  Description: There is no greater sense of security than when we are in His presence. He cleanses us of all of our unrighteousness by His grace.
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Description: Faith, Hope, and Love
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Teacher: Evan Pyle    
  Description: Bro. Evan Pyle

 


23Aug
26Aug
Men's Bible Study Monday, August 26 @ 6:00 AM
28Aug
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, August 28 @ 5:15 PM
29Aug
Young Adult Bible Study Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 PM
30Aug
Spanish Prayer Meeting Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com