First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019       Teacher: Felix Burch     Passage: Psalms 13:1    
  Description: Grace is the influence of God on a man's heart.
  Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019       Teacher: Felix Burch     Passage: Ephesians 3:1-8 & Acts 20    
  Description: The good news of the incomprehensible riches of Christ.
  Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019       Teacher: Felix Burch     Passage: Philippians 1:27 & Philippians 2:2    
  Description: Serving God will eventually cause us to desire to remove ourselves from serving the kingdom of self. It matters how you live for the sake of the gospel!
  Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019       Teacher: Felix Burch     Passage: Matthew 6:9-13    
  Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018       Teacher: Felix Burch    
  Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018       Teacher: Felix Burch    
  Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018       Teacher: Felix Burch    
  Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017       Teacher: Felix Burch    

 


21Sep
Encouraged Conference 2019 Saturday, September 21 - All Day
22Sep
Encouraged Conference 2019 Saturday, September 21 - All Day
23Sep
Encouraged Conference 2019 Saturday, September 21 - All Day
23Sep
Men's Bible Study Monday, September 23 @ 6:00 AM
24Sep
Encouraged Conference 2019 Saturday, September 21 - All Day


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com