First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Wednesday, November 04, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee     Passage: 1 John 4:7-21 & 1 Corinthians 13    
  Description: Love - regardless of what you see!
  Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee     Passage: Hebrews 10:23-35    
  Date: Wednesday, April 08, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee     Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9 & 1 Peter 4:12-13    
  Description: Trials are not to destroy us, but to refine us and test our faith. The Lord is conforming us into the image of Christ and working in us a greater weight of glory. Death is working in us, but life comes out- The life of Jesus.
  Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Description: The Word of God
  Date: Wednesday, August 13, 2014       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Wednesday, February 05, 2014       Teacher: Jeff Lee    
  Date: Monday, November 30, -0001       Teacher: Jeff Lee    

 


23Aug
26Aug
Men's Bible Study Monday, August 26 @ 6:00 AM
28Aug
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, August 28 @ 5:15 PM
29Aug
Young Adult Bible Study Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 PM
30Aug
Spanish Prayer Meeting Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com