First New Testament Baton Rouge LA
Search - Calendar
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

Watch Live
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Caleb and Robin Scherer    
  Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019       Teacher: Caleb and Robin Scherer    
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Teacher: Caleb and Robin Scherer    
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019       Teacher: Caleb and Robin Scherer    
  Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019       Teacher: Caleb and Robin Scherer    
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Teacher: Caleb and Robin Scherer    

 


23Aug
26Aug
Men's Bible Study Monday, August 26 @ 6:00 AM
28Aug
Wednesday Fellowship Dinner Wednesday, August 28 @ 5:15 PM
29Aug
Young Adult Bible Study Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 PM
30Aug
Spanish Prayer Meeting Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM


 
 
     
 
 
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
                   
             
First New Testament Church  |  ADDRESS: 3235 Aubin Lane, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816 |  PHONE: 225-293-2222  |  Site by Mychurchwebsite.com